I believe that people are inherently good.

I believe that it’s time to stop using “because that’s how we’ve always done it” as a reason for anything.

I believe it’s time for to start thinking of new, more efficient ways to work.

I believe in hard work.

I believe that you can have a good balance of work and home life.

I believe in having fun while you work.

I believe in sharing what you know in order to help others.

I believe in trusting others.

I believe in having values and not wavering from them.

I believe in honesty.

I believe in telling those you are closest to the hard truth.  Even if it hurts.

I believe in compassion.

I believe that its time for me to step-up.

I believe that when you find the right people you can accomplish anything.

I believe in great customer service.

I believe in never shutting someone down during a brainstorming session.

I believe in dreams.

I believe that in order to establish trust you need to be willing to share things about yourself.

I believe in grassroots efforts.

I believe in myself.

Tell me what YOU believe in.

